Rancho Viejo Elementary School

Covid Eng
Covidspan

Rancho Viejo Elementary School

WELCOME!

Rancho Viejo Elementary School

  

RV Email Addresses

Cindy Hookstra, Principal      chookstra@craneschools.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Beeler                              jbeeler@craneschools.org
Mrs. Bejot                                vbejot@craneschools.org
Mrs.Navarro                            anavarro@craneschools.org
 
6th Grade
Mr.Spurgeon                            aarons@craneschools.org
Ms. Rendon                              jrendonjimenez@craneschools.org
Ms. Espinoza                            wespinoza@craneschools.org
 
GAP
Mrs. Peterson                          vpeterson@craneschools.org
Mrs. Husted                              dhusted@craneschools.org
Ms. Klingaman                         eklingaman@craneschools.org
 
ESS                                          
Mrs. Nelson                              jruiznelson@craneschools.org
Ms. Davis                                  wdavis@craneschools.org
Mrs. McIver                              rmciver@craneschools.org
 
Special Area
Mrs. Heras                                aheras@craneschools.org
Mr. Slawinski                            mslawinski@craneschools.org 

Mission and Vision

Mission and Vision

VISION

Rancho Viejo is a community of learners with a determined focus on achievement and excellence for all.
 
EVERY STUDENT - EVERY DAY 

MISSION 

                          To achieve our vision we will:
 
                        - Provide High Quality Instruction
                        - Ensure Intentional Data Analysis
                        - Deploy Resources Effectively   
                        - Leverage Technology
                        - Build a Climate and Culture of
                                        Community 
 

GAP Student Field Trip

S.T.E.A.M. Day at Rancho Viejo

Rancho Viejo Garden

Science in the Classroom

HOURS

Hours

OFFICE HOURS FOR PHONE CALLS AND EMAIL ONLY - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8:00 - 4:00 

SCHOOL HOURS - STUDENTS AND TEACHERS ARE ENGAGED IN VIRTUAL ON-LINE LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES THROUGHOUT THE DAY

Lunch

 
DISTANCE LEARNING LUNCH SCHEDULE 
Lunch is provided Monday - Friday
free of charge for kids to age 18. 
Lunch Pick-Up Hours are
9:30-12:00 Noon
Drive through the bus loop for pick-up.

Upcoming Events

INFORMATION CENTER

Dress Code

District Calendar 2019-2020

School Supplies

Bus Registration

School Brochures

Rancho Newsletter


Centennial Middle School

2650 West 20th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-3300 Phone | (928)376-7742 Fax

Crane Middle School

4450 West 32nd Street, Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 373-3200 Phone | (928) 344-6821 Fax

Gary A. Knox Elementary School

2926 South 21st Drive, Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 373-5500 Phone | (928) 373-5599 Fax

Gowan Science Academy

1590 South Avenue C, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 539-1200 Phone | (928) 539-1299 Fax

H.L. Suverkrup Elementary School

1590 South Avenue C, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-3500 Phone | (928) 782-3132 Fax

Mesquite Elementary School

4451 West 28th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-4100 Phone | (928) 373-4199 Fax

Pueblo Elementary School

2803 West 20th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-3600 Phone | (928) 373-3699 Fax

Rancho Viejo Elementary School

1020 South Avenue C, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-3800 Phone | (928) 373-3899 Fax

Ronald Reagan Elementary School

3200 West 16th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-3700 Phone | (928) 783-2635 Fax

Salida del Sol Elementary School

910 South Avenue C, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-5600 Phone | (928) 373-5699 Fax

Valley Horizon Elementary School

4501 West 20th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364 (928) 373-4000 Phone | (928) 329-0504 Fax

Great Beginnings School

910 South Avenue C, Yuma, Arizona 85364 (928) 373-3949
Crane Elementary School District No. 13   4250 W 16th Street Yuma, AZ 85364    Phone: 928.373.3400    Fax: 928.782.6831
© 2020. Crane Elementary School District No. 13      School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Font Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size