District Administration

All Crane Schools will begin to offer in-person learning starting on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.

Todas las escuelas de Crane comenzarán a ofrecer aprendizaje en persona a partir del martes 22 de septiembre de 2020. 

District Administration

District Administration

Superintendent - Laurie Doering - 928-373-3403 

The Governing Board selects the superintendent and they serve as chief executive officer of the district. According to state law, the Governing Board is responsible for setting policy, while the superintendent and administrative staff are responsible for implementing that policy. You can reach each of the administrative staff below at the District office.

Dr. Mike Hoffman, Assistant Superintendent - 928-373-3402

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Image of Abby Pemberton, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Abby Pemberton, Director - 928-373-3425

Academic Support/Federal Programs
Norine Bowers, Director- 928-373-3432
Dale PonderChief of Finance & Operations - 928-373-3405

Jennifer Bosch, Director of Finance - 928-373-3410

Mercedes Villafana, Procurement Manager - 928-373-3415
Connie Jerpseth, Director - 928-373-3450
Image of Ozzy Hernandez, Director of Facilities Maintenance 
Ozzy HernandezDirector - 928-373-3490
Lupe Lewis, Executive Director - 928-373-3420

School Nutrition

Michael Clark, SNSDirector - 928-373-3911 


Gabby Kuzniak, Director - 928-373-3465

School Administration

Centennial Middle School
Helen Coffeen, Principal  928-373-3300
Tamy Durham, Assistant Principal  928-373-3300
Kari Neumann, Assistant Principal  928-373-3300

Marla Ford, Preschool Director 928-373-3948

Crane Middle School
Ryan Tyree, Principal  928-373-3200
Leslie Mommer, Assistant Principal  928-373-3200
Kari Neumann, Assistant Principal 928-373-3200 

Gary A. Knox Elementary School
Laura Hurt, Principal  928-373-5500

Gowan Science Academy
Jamie Haines, Principal  928-539-1200

H.L. Suverkrup Elementary School
Trish Schoenborn, Principal  928-373-3500

Mesquite Elementary School
Karen BurnsPrincipal  928-373-4100

Pueblo Elementary School
Bobbie Henry, Principal  928-373-3600

Rancho Viejo Elementary School
Cindy Hookstra, Principal  928-373-3800

Ronald Reagan Elementary School
Thomas FletcherPrincipal  928-373-3700 

Salida del Sol Elementary School
Sheila Mendoza, Principal  928-373-5600

Valley Horizon Elementary School
Ana Noriega, Principal 928-373-4000

District Coordinators

District Coordinators

Judy Munger, ELA/ELL Coordinator - 928-373-3427
Lynnette Humphrey, Technology Curriculum Coordinator - 928-373-3428
Marcy Van Horn, Student Data Coordinator - 928-373-3433
Marla Aguilera, Preschool Coordinator - 928-373-3948
Tara Guerrero, Math Coordinator - 928-373-3429
 Johna Meek, Exceptional Student Services Coordinator - 928-373-3452
View text-based website